top of page
Search
  • orlaorourke

Week #6

Help! I am extremely overwhelmed with this new problem that is happening ALL over me! No, it isn’t chicken pox! No, it is NOT rashes! Its climate change! I am really hot now and loads of species are dying because of it! Some nice people called scientists are trying to help me get back to normal. (Very kind). They think we need to start using more green energy. Whatever that is, I agree with them. (They are very smart so I will just go along with whatever they say). So can you please help me as well?

Sincerely, Planet Earth

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week #7

Fire at the farm Oh no! There’s a fire here out of control! It’s at the farm- “Hey, go save that foal!” Yes! Hooray! The firefighters are here! Everybody! Come on! Cheer, cheer, cheer! Wait! Everyone

bottom of page